Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Kharkiv-Pas

Jlobin 2100080 Kharkiv-Pas 2204001

Train schedule Jlobin → Kharkiv-Pas

Return trains Kharkiv-Pas → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 639 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kharkiv-Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Kharkiv-Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Kharkiv-Pas online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Kharkiv-Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 639 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 13:58 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 13:58 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jlobin and Kharkiv-Pas. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Kharkiv-Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Харьков-Пасс

Жлобин 2100080 Харьков-Пасс 2204001

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Харьков-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Харьков-Пасс → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

11:00

Харьков-Пасс

00:58

13:58

Раст. 639 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Харьков-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Харьков-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Харьков-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Харьков-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 639 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 13:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 13:58 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Харьков-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Харьков-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.