Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Darnytsya

Jlobin 2100080 Darnytsya 2200007

Train schedule Jlobin → Darnytsya

Return trains Darnytsya → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

17:12

Darnytsya

01:25

08:13

Dist. 398 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

17:12

Darnytsya

01:25

08:13

Dist. 398 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Darnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Darnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Darnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Darnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 398 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Darnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 17:12. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 17:12.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Darnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Дарница

Жлобин 2100080 Дарница 2200007

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Дарница

Смотреть обратно Дарница → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

17:12

Дарница

01:25

08:13

Раст. 398 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

17:12

Дарница

01:25

08:13

Раст. 398 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дарница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Дарница

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Дарница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Дарница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 398 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Дарница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 17:12 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 17:12 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Дарница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.