Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Mosty

Jlobin 2100080 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Jlobin → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Mosty

05:06

10:00

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Mosty

05:06

10:00

Dist. 517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 517 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 10:00 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 10:00 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Мосты

Жлобин 2100080 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Мосты

05:06

10:00

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Мосты

05:06

10:00

Раст. 517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 10:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 10:00 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.