Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Ozernica

Jlobin 2100080 Ozernica 2100448

Train schedule Jlobin → Ozernica

Return trains Ozernica → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Ozernica

03:20

08:14

Dist. 434 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Ozernica

03:20

08:14

Dist. 434 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ozernica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Ozernica

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Ozernica online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Ozernica we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 434 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 08:14 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 08:14 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Ozernica. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Ozernica starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Озерница

Жлобин 2100080 Озерница 2100448

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Озерница

Смотреть обратно Озерница → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Озерница

03:20

08:14

Раст. 434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Озерница

03:20

08:14

Раст. 434 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Озерница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Озерница

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Озерница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Озерница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 434 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 08:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 08:14 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Озерница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Озерница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.