PROIZD™ – train Jlobin - Kr Bereg: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin – Kr Bereg

The sale of tickets for the whole summer is open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:06
11h 32min
08:38
086К
Regular
Kyiv-Pasazhyrsky Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Kr Bereg online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Kr Bereg we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 620 km, and the fastest train №086К arrives in 11:32 hours. The slowest train is №086К and it arrives in 11:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jlobin and Kr Bereg. So far the most earliest train is №086К and it departures at 21:06:00. And the latest one is №086К, it departures at 21:06:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Kr Bereg starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жлобин → Красный Берег PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин – Красный Берег

Продажа билетов открыта до 13-го декабря

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
21:06
11ч 32мин
08:38
086К
Обычный
Киев-Пассажирский Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Красный Берег онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин и Красный Берег , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 620 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086К преодолевает его за 11:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №086К проходит за 11:32 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 1, которые проходят между Жлобин и Красный Берег. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086К отправляется в 21:06:00. Самый поздний - №086К в 21:06:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Красный Берег открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.