Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Terehovka

Jlobin 2100080 Terehovka 2100212

Train schedule Jlobin → Terehovka

Return trains Terehovka → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
100Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Zaporizhzhya 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

11:00

Terehovka

13:29

02:29

Dist. 132 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Terehovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Terehovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Terehovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Terehovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 132 km, and the fastest train №100Б arrives in 02:29 hours. The slowest train is №100Б and it arrives in 02:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jlobin and Terehovka. So far the most earliest train is №100Б and it departures at 11:00. And the latest one is №100Б, it departures at 11:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Terehovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Тереховка

Жлобин 2100080 Тереховка 2100212

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Тереховка

Смотреть обратно Тереховка → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
100Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Запорожье 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

11:00

Тереховка

13:29

02:29

Раст. 132 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тереховка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Тереховка

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Тереховка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Тереховка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 132 км, и самый быстрый поезд №100Б преодолевает его за 02:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №100Б - проходит за 02:29 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Тереховка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №100Б отправляется в 11:00 утра, а самый поздний - №100Б в 11:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Тереховка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.