PROIZD™ – train Jlobin - Myshanka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin – Myshanka

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:16
2h 37min
08:40
Vitebsk Brest C
16:16
2h 37min
08:40
Vitebsk Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Myshanka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Myshanka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 127 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 2:37 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 2:37 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Myshanka. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 23:03:00. And the latest one is №905З, it departures at 23:03:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Myshanka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Жлобин → Мышанка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин – Мышанка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:16
2ч 37мин
08:40
Витебск Брест-Центральный
16:16
2ч 37мин
08:40
Витебск Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Мышанка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Мышанка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 127 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 2:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 2:37 часов. Всего между 127 и 605Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Мышанка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 23:03:00 утра, а самый поздний - №905З в 23:03:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Мышанка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.