Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Ptich

Jlobin 2100080 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Jlobin → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Ptich

01:55

02:55

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Ptich

01:55

02:55

Dist. 136 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 136 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 02:55 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 02:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Птичь

Жлобин 2100080 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Птичь

01:55

02:55

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Птичь

01:55

02:55

Раст. 136 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 136 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 02:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 02:55 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.