Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Skidel

Jlobin 2100080 Skidel 2100169

Train schedule Jlobin → Skidel

Return trains Skidel → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Skidel

06:01

10:55

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Skidel

06:01

10:55

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Skidel

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Skidel

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Skidel online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Skidel we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 10:55 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 10:55 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Skidel. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Skidel starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Скидель

Жлобин 2100080 Скидель 2100169

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Скидель

Смотреть обратно Скидель → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Скидель

06:01

10:55

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Скидель

06:01

10:55

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Скидель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Скидель

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Скидель онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Скидель, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 10:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 10:55 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Скидель курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Скидель открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.