Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Ros

Jlobin 2100080 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Jlobin → Ros

Return trains Ros → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Ros

04:42

09:36

Dist. 500 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

19:06

Ros

04:42

09:36

Dist. 500 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 500 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 09:36 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 09:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 19:06. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 19:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Рось

Жлобин 2100080 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Рось

04:42

09:36

Раст. 500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

19:06

Рось

04:42

09:36

Раст. 500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 09:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 09:36 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 19:06 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 19:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.