Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Mikashevichi

Jlobin 2100080 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Jlobin → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Mikashevichi

03:36

04:36

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Mikashevichi

03:36

04:36

Dist. 231 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 231 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 04:36 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 04:36 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Микашевичи

Жлобин 2100080 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Микашевичи

03:36

04:36

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Микашевичи

03:36

04:36

Раст. 231 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 231 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 04:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 04:36 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.