Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Lahva

Jlobin 2100080 Lahva 2100138

Train schedule Jlobin → Lahva

Return trains Lahva → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Lahva

04:08

05:08

Dist. 259 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

23:00

Lahva

04:08

05:08

Dist. 259 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lahva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Lahva

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Lahva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Lahva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 259 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 05:08 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 05:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Jlobin and Lahva. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 23:00. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 23:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Lahva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Лахва

Жлобин 2100080 Лахва 2100138

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Лахва

Смотреть обратно Лахва → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Лахва

04:08

05:08

Раст. 259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

23:00

Лахва

04:08

05:08

Раст. 259 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лахва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Лахва

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Лахва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Лахва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 259 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 05:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 05:08 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Лахва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Лахва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.