Find your railway ticket for direction
Jlobin - Michurinsk Uralskii

Jlobin 2100080 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Jlobin → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Jlobin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Jlobin

04:56

Michurinsk Uralskii

01:45

20:49

Dist. 873 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Jlobin → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Jlobin Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Jlobin and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 873 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 20:49 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 20:49 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Jlobin and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 04:56. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 04:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Jlobin and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Жлобин - Мичуринск-Уральский

Жлобин 2100080 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Жлобин → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Жлобин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Жлобин

04:56

Мичуринск-Уральский

01:45

20:49

Раст. 873 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Жлобин → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Жлобин Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Жлобин Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 873 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 20:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 20:49 часов. Всего между Жлобин и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 04:56 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 04:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Жлобин Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.