Find your railway ticket for direction
Drut - Osipovichi 1

Drut 2100079 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Drut → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Drut

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
649Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drut

01:45

Osipovichi 1

03:21

01:36

Dist. 90 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drut

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drut → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Drut Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drut and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 90 km, and the fastest train №649Б arrives in 01:36 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 01:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Drut and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №649Б and it departures at 01:45. And the latest one is №649Б, it departures at 01:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drut and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Друть - Осиповичи 1

Друть 2100079 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Друть → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Друть

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Друть

01:45

Осиповичи 1

03:21

01:36

Раст. 90 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Друть

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Друть → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Друть Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Друть Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 90 км, и самый быстрый поезд №649Б преодолевает его за 01:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 01:36 часов. Всего между Друть и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №649Б отправляется в 01:45 утра, а самый поздний - №649Б в 01:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Друть Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.