Find your railway ticket for direction
Neseta - Vidibor

Neseta 2100076 Vidibor 2101002

Train schedule Neseta → Vidibor

Return trains Vidibor → Neseta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Neseta

16:57

Vidibor

01:09

08:12

Dist. 441 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Neseta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vidibor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Neseta → Vidibor

If you need to buy railway ticket Neseta Vidibor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Neseta and Vidibor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 441 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 08:12 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 08:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Neseta and Vidibor. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 16:57. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Neseta and Vidibor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Несета - Видибор

Несета 2100076 Видибор 2101002

Расписание поездов Несета → Видибор

Смотреть обратно Видибор → Несета

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

16:57

Видибор

01:09

08:12

Раст. 441 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Видибор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Несета → Видибор

Чтобы купить жд билет Несета Видибор онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Несета Видибор, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 441 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 08:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 08:12 часов. Всего между Несета и Видибор курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 16:57 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Несета Видибор открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.