Find your railway ticket for direction
Neseta - Osipovichi 1

Neseta 2100076 Osipovichi 1 2100270

Train schedule Neseta → Osipovichi 1

Return trains Osipovichi 1 → Neseta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
649Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Neseta

02:27

Osipovichi 1

03:21

00:54

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Neseta

16:57

Osipovichi 1

17:41

00:44

Dist. 48 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Neseta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osipovichi 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Neseta → Osipovichi 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Neseta Osipovichi 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Neseta and Osipovichi 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 48 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 00:44 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 00:54 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Neseta and Osipovichi 1. So far the most earliest train is №649Б and it departures at 02:27. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Neseta and Osipovichi 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Несета - Осиповичи 1

Несета 2100076 Осиповичи 1 2100270

Расписание поездов Несета → Осиповичи 1

Смотреть обратно Осиповичи 1 → Несета

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

02:27

Осиповичи 1

03:21

00:54

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

16:57

Осиповичи 1

17:41

00:44

Раст. 48 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осиповичи 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Несета → Осиповичи 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Несета Осиповичи 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Несета Осиповичи 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 48 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 00:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 00:54 часов. Всего между Несета и Осиповичи 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №649Б отправляется в 02:27 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Несета Осиповичи 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.