PROIZD™ – train Neseta - Brest C: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Neseta – Brest C

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
00:45
32h 5min
10:32
Mogilev Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Neseta Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Neseta and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 500 km, and the fastest train №649Б arrives in 8:05 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 8:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Neseta and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №649Б and it departures at 02:27:00. And the latest one is №649Б, it departures at 02:27:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Neseta and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Несета - Брест-Центральный

Несета 2100076 Брест-Центральный 2100035

Расписание поездов Несета → Брест-Центральный

Смотреть обратно Брест-Центральный → Несета

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

02:27

Брест-Центральный

10:31

08:04

Раст. 500 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Брест-Центральный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Несета → Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Несета Брест-Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Несета Брест-Центральный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 500 км, и самый быстрый поезд №649Б преодолевает его за 08:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 08:04 часов. Всего между Несета и Брест-Центральный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №649Б отправляется в 02:27 утра, а самый поздний - №649Б в 02:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Несета Брест-Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.