Find your railway ticket for direction
Neseta - Minsk Pas

Neseta 2100076 Minsk Pas 2100001

Train schedule Neseta → Minsk Pas

Return trains Minsk Pas → Neseta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
649Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Neseta

02:27

Minsk Pas

05:13

02:46

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Neseta

16:57

Minsk Pas

19:10

02:13

Dist. 155 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Neseta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Minsk Pas

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Neseta → Minsk Pas

If you need to buy railway ticket Neseta Minsk Pas online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Neseta and Minsk Pas we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 155 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 02:13 hours. The slowest train is №649Б and it arrives in 02:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Neseta and Minsk Pas. So far the most earliest train is №649Б and it departures at 02:27. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 16:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Neseta and Minsk Pas starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Несета - Минск-Пассажирский

Несета 2100076 Минск-Пассажирский 2100001

Расписание поездов Несета → Минск-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Минск-Пассажирский → Несета

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
649Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

02:27

Минск-Пассажирский

05:13

02:46

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Несета

16:57

Минск-Пассажирский

19:10

02:13

Раст. 155 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Несета

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Минск-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Несета → Минск-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Несета Минск-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Несета Минск-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 155 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 02:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №649Б - проходит за 02:46 часов. Всего между Несета и Минск-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №649Б отправляется в 02:27 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 16:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Несета Минск-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.