Find your railway ticket for direction
Elizovo - Zdolbuniv

Elizovo 2100073 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Elizovo → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Elizovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Paper ticket
Paper ticket






Dist. 598 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elizovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elizovo → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Elizovo Zdolbuniv online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elizovo and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 598 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 13:03 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 13:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elizovo and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 17:17. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 17:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elizovo and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елизово - Здолбунов

Елизово 2100073 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Елизово → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Елизово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елизово

17:17

Здолбунов

06:20

13:03

Раст. 598 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елизово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елизово → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Елизово Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елизово Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 598 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 13:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 13:03 часов. Всего между Елизово и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 17:17 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 17:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елизово Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.