Find your railway ticket for direction
Elizovo - Gancevichi

Elizovo 2100073 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Elizovo → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Elizovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Elizovo

17:17

Gancevichi

23:20

06:03

Dist. 327 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Elizovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Elizovo → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Elizovo Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Elizovo and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 327 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 06:03 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 06:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Elizovo and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 17:17. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 17:17.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Elizovo and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Елизово - Ганцевичи

Елизово 2100073 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Елизово → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Елизово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Елизово

17:17

Ганцевичи

23:20

06:03

Раст. 327 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Елизово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Елизово → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Елизово Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Елизово Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 327 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 06:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 06:03 часов. Всего между Елизово и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 17:17 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 17:17 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Елизово Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.