Find your railway ticket for direction
Grodno - Shklov

Grodno 2100070 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Grodno → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Grodno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

15:51

Shklov

04:14

12:23

Dist. 588 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

15:51

Shklov

04:14

12:23

Dist. 588 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grodno → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Grodno Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grodno and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 588 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 12:23 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 12:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Grodno and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grodno and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гродно - Шклов

Гродно 2100070 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Гродно → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Гродно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

15:51

Шклов

04:14

12:23

Раст. 588 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

15:51

Шклов

04:14

12:23

Раст. 588 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гродно → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Гродно Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гродно Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 588 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 12:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 12:23 часов. Всего между Гродно и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гродно Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.