Find your railway ticket for direction
Grodno - Bobruisk

Grodno 2100070 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Grodno → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Grodno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

16:29

Bobruisk

02:00

09:31

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

16:29

Bobruisk

02:00

09:31

Dist. 510 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grodno → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Grodno Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grodno and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 510 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 09:31 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 09:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Grodno and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 16:29. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grodno and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гродно - Бобруйск

Гродно 2100070 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Гродно → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Гродно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

16:29

Бобруйск

02:00

09:31

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

16:29

Бобруйск

02:00

09:31

Раст. 510 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гродно → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Гродно Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гродно Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 510 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 09:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 09:31 часов. Всего между Гродно и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 16:29 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гродно Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.