Find your railway ticket for direction
Grodno - Jlobin

Grodno 2100070 Jlobin 2100080

Train schedule Grodno → Jlobin

Return trains Jlobin → Grodno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
932З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

16:29

Jlobin

03:16

10:47

Dist. 575 km
Show route
Hide route
632Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Gomel
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

16:29

Jlobin

03:16

10:47

Dist. 575 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jlobin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grodno → Jlobin

If you need to buy railway ticket Grodno Jlobin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grodno and Jlobin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 575 km, and the fastest train №932З arrives in 10:47 hours. The slowest train is №932З and it arrives in 10:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Grodno and Jlobin. So far the most earliest train is №932З and it departures at 16:29. And the latest one is №932З, it departures at 16:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grodno and Jlobin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гродно - Жлобин

Гродно 2100070 Жлобин 2100080

Расписание поездов Гродно → Жлобин

Смотреть обратно Жлобин → Гродно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
932З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

16:29

Жлобин

03:16

10:47

Раст. 575 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
632Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Гомель-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

16:29

Жлобин

03:16

10:47

Раст. 575 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Жлобин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гродно → Жлобин

Чтобы купить жд билет Гродно Жлобин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гродно Жлобин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 575 км, и самый быстрый поезд №932З преодолевает его за 10:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №932З - проходит за 10:47 часов. Всего между Гродно и Жлобин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №932З отправляется в 16:29 утра, а самый поздний - №932З в 16:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гродно Жлобин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.