Find your railway ticket for direction
Grodno - Bogushevsk

Grodno 2100070 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Grodno → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Grodno

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

15:51

Bogushevsk

04:09

12:18

Dist. 591 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Grodno

15:51

Bogushevsk

04:09

12:18

Dist. 591 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Grodno

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Grodno → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Grodno Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Grodno and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 591 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 12:18 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 12:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Grodno and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 15:51. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 15:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Grodno and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гродно - Богушевская

Гродно 2100070 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Гродно → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Гродно

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

15:51

Богушевская

04:09

12:18

Раст. 591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гродно

15:51

Богушевская

04:09

12:18

Раст. 591 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гродно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гродно → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Гродно Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гродно Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 591 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 12:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 12:18 часов. Всего между Гродно и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 15:51 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 15:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гродно Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.