Find your railway ticket for direction
Gavia - Shklov

Gavia 2100061 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Gavia → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Gavia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Shklov

04:14

09:23

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Shklov

04:14

09:23

Dist. 427 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gavia → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Gavia Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gavia and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 427 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 09:23 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 09:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gavia and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gavia and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гавья - Шклов

Гавья 2100061 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Гавья → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Гавья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Шклов

04:14

09:23

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Шклов

04:14

09:23

Раст. 427 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гавья → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Гавья Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гавья Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 427 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 09:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 09:23 часов. Всего между Гавья и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гавья Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.