Find your railway ticket for direction
Gavia - Cherlena

Gavia 2100061 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Gavia → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Gavia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

03:08

Cherlena

05:09

02:01

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

05:42

Cherlena

07:40

01:58

Dist. 121 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gavia → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Gavia Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gavia and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 121 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 01:58 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 02:01 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gavia and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 03:08. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 05:42.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gavia and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гавья - Черлена

Гавья 2100061 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Гавья → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Гавья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

03:08

Черлена

05:09

02:01

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

05:42

Черлена

07:40

01:58

Раст. 121 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гавья → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Гавья Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гавья Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 121 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 01:58 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 02:01 часов. Всего между Гавья и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 03:08 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 05:42 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гавья Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.