Find your railway ticket for direction
Gavia - Vitebsk

Gavia 2100061 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Gavia → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Gavia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Vitebsk

04:50

09:59

Dist. 472 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Vitebsk

04:50

09:59

Dist. 472 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gavia → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gavia Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gavia and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 472 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 09:59 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 09:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gavia and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gavia and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гавья - Витебск

Гавья 2100061 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Гавья → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Гавья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Витебск

04:50

09:59

Раст. 472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Витебск

04:50

09:59

Раст. 472 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гавья → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Гавья Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гавья Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 472 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 09:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 09:59 часов. Всего между Гавья и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гавья Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.