Find your railway ticket for direction
Gavia - Bogushevsk

Gavia 2100061 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Gavia → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Gavia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Bogushevsk

04:09

09:18

Dist. 430 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Gavia

18:51

Bogushevsk

04:09

09:18

Dist. 430 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Gavia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Gavia → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Gavia Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Gavia and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 430 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 09:18 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 09:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Gavia and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 18:51. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 18:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Gavia and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Гавья - Богушевская

Гавья 2100061 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Гавья → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Гавья

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Богушевская

04:09

09:18

Раст. 430 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Гавья

18:51

Богушевская

04:09

09:18

Раст. 430 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Гавья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Гавья → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Гавья Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Гавья Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 430 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 09:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 09:18 часов. Всего между Гавья и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 18:51 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 18:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Гавья Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.