Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Luninec

Byhov 2100060 Luninec 2100291

Train schedule Byhov → Luninec

Return trains Luninec → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Luninec

04:28

07:23

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Luninec

04:28

07:23

Dist. 354 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luninec

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Luninec

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Luninec online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Luninec we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 354 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 07:23 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 07:23 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Luninec. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Luninec starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Лунинец

Быхов 2100060 Лунинец 2100291

Расписание поездов Быхов → Лунинец

Смотреть обратно Лунинец → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Лунинец

04:28

07:23

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Лунинец

04:28

07:23

Раст. 354 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лунинец

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Лунинец

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Лунинец онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Лунинец, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 354 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 07:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 07:23 часов. Всего между Быхов и Лунинец курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Лунинец открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.