Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Jitkovichi

Byhov 2100060 Jitkovichi 2100230

Train schedule Byhov → Jitkovichi

Return trains Jitkovichi → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Jitkovichi

03:11

06:06

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Jitkovichi

03:11

06:06

Dist. 280 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Jitkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Jitkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Jitkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Jitkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 280 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 06:06 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 06:06 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Jitkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Jitkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Житковичи

Быхов 2100060 Житковичи 2100230

Расписание поездов Быхов → Житковичи

Смотреть обратно Житковичи → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Житковичи

03:11

06:06

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Житковичи

03:11

06:06

Раст. 280 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Житковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Житковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Житковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Житковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 280 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 06:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 06:06 часов. Всего между Быхов и Житковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Житковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.