Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Kobrin

Byhov 2100060 Kobrin 2100183

Train schedule Byhov → Kobrin

Return trains Kobrin → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Kobrin

07:40

10:35

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Kobrin

07:40

10:35

Dist. 533 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kobrin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Kobrin

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Kobrin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Kobrin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 533 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 10:35 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 10:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Kobrin. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Kobrin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Кобрин

Быхов 2100060 Кобрин 2100183

Расписание поездов Быхов → Кобрин

Смотреть обратно Кобрин → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Кобрин

07:40

10:35

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Кобрин

07:40

10:35

Раст. 533 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кобрин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Кобрин

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Кобрин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Кобрин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 533 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 10:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 10:35 часов. Всего между Быхов и Кобрин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Кобрин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.