Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Pinsk

Byhov 2100060 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Byhov → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Pinsk

05:38

08:33

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Pinsk

05:38

08:33

Dist. 412 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 412 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 08:33 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 08:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Пинск

Быхов 2100060 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Быхов → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Пинск

05:38

08:33

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Пинск

05:38

08:33

Раст. 412 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 412 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 08:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 08:33 часов. Всего между Быхов и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.