Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Ptich

Byhov 2100060 Ptich 2100175

Train schedule Byhov → Ptich

Return trains Ptich → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Ptich

01:55

04:50

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Ptich

01:55

04:50

Dist. 212 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ptich

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Ptich

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 212 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 04:50 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 04:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Птичь

Быхов 2100060 Птичь 2100175

Расписание поездов Быхов → Птичь

Смотреть обратно Птичь → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Птичь

01:55

04:50

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Птичь

01:55

04:50

Раст. 212 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Птичь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Птичь

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 212 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 04:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 04:50 часов. Всего между Быхов и Птичь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.