Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Mikashevichi

Byhov 2100060 Mikashevichi 2100146

Train schedule Byhov → Mikashevichi

Return trains Mikashevichi → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Mikashevichi

03:36

06:31

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Mikashevichi

03:36

06:31

Dist. 307 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mikashevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Mikashevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Mikashevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Mikashevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 307 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 06:31 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 06:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Mikashevichi. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Mikashevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Микашевичи

Быхов 2100060 Микашевичи 2100146

Расписание поездов Быхов → Микашевичи

Смотреть обратно Микашевичи → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Микашевичи

03:36

06:31

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Микашевичи

03:36

06:31

Раст. 307 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Микашевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Микашевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Микашевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Микашевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 307 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 06:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 06:31 часов. Всего между Быхов и Микашевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Микашевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.