Find your railway ticket for direction
Byhov - Drogichin

Byhov 2100060 Drogichin 2100125

Train schedule Byhov → Drogichin

Return trains Drogichin → Byhov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Drogichin

06:55

09:50

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Byhov

21:05

Drogichin

06:55

09:50

Dist. 484 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Byhov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Byhov → Drogichin

If you need to buy railway ticket Byhov Drogichin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Byhov and Drogichin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 484 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 09:50 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 09:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Byhov and Drogichin. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 21:05. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 21:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Byhov and Drogichin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Быхов - Дрогичин

Быхов 2100060 Дрогичин 2100125

Расписание поездов Быхов → Дрогичин

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин → Быхов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Дрогичин

06:55

09:50

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Быхов

21:05

Дрогичин

06:55

09:50

Раст. 484 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Быхов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Быхов → Дрогичин

Чтобы купить жд билет Быхов Дрогичин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Быхов Дрогичин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 484 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 09:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 09:50 часов. Всего между Быхов и Дрогичин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 21:05 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 21:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Быхов Дрогичин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.