Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuratishki - Shklov

Iuratishki 2100059 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Iuratishki → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Iuratishki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

19:18

Shklov

04:14

08:56

Dist. 407 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

19:18

Shklov

04:14

08:56

Dist. 407 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuratishki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuratishki → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuratishki Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuratishki and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 407 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 08:56 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 08:56 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuratishki and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 19:18. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 19:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuratishki and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юратишки - Шклов

Юратишки 2100059 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Юратишки → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Юратишки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

19:18

Шклов

04:14

08:56

Раст. 407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

19:18

Шклов

04:14

08:56

Раст. 407 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юратишки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юратишки → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Юратишки Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юратишки Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 407 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 08:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 08:56 часов. Всего между Юратишки и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 19:18 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 19:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юратишки Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.