Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuratishki - Cherlena

Iuratishki 2100059 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Iuratishki → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Iuratishki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

02:45

Cherlena

05:09

02:24

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

05:22

Cherlena

07:40

02:18

Dist. 141 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuratishki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuratishki → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuratishki Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuratishki and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 141 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 02:18 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 02:24 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuratishki and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 02:45. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 05:22.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuratishki and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юратишки - Черлена

Юратишки 2100059 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Юратишки → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Юратишки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

02:45

Черлена

05:09

02:24

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

05:22

Черлена

07:40

02:18

Раст. 141 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юратишки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юратишки → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Юратишки Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юратишки Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 141 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 02:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 02:24 часов. Всего между Юратишки и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 02:45 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 05:22 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юратишки Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.