Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuratishki - Bogushevsk

Iuratishki 2100059 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Iuratishki → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Iuratishki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

19:18

Bogushevsk

04:09

08:51

Dist. 410 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iuratishki

19:18

Bogushevsk

04:09

08:51

Dist. 410 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuratishki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuratishki → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuratishki Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuratishki and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 410 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 08:51 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 08:51 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Iuratishki and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 19:18. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 19:18.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuratishki and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юратишки - Богушевская

Юратишки 2100059 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Юратишки → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Юратишки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

19:18

Богушевская

04:09

08:51

Раст. 410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

19:18

Богушевская

04:09

08:51

Раст. 410 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юратишки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юратишки → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Юратишки Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юратишки Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 410 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 08:51 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 08:51 часов. Всего между Юратишки и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 19:18 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 19:18 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юратишки Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.