Find your railway ticket for direction
Iuratishki - Moskva Belorusskaia

Iuratishki 2100059 Moskva Belorusskaia 2000006

Train schedule Iuratishki → Moskva Belorusskaia

Return trains Moskva Belorusskaia → Iuratishki

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Moskva Belorusskaia



Dist. 906 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iuratishki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Moskva Belorusskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iuratishki → Moskva Belorusskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Iuratishki Moskva Belorusskaia online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iuratishki and Moskva Belorusskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 906 km, and the fastest train №078Б arrives in 13:21 hours. The slowest train is №078Б and it arrives in 13:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iuratishki and Moskva Belorusskaia. So far the most earliest train is №078Б and it departures at 20:11. And the latest one is №078Б, it departures at 20:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iuratishki and Moskva Belorusskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Юратишки - Москва Белорусская

Юратишки 2100059 Москва Белорусская 2000006

Расписание поездов Юратишки → Москва Белорусская

Смотреть обратно Москва Белорусская → Юратишки

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
078Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Юратишки

20:11

Москва Белорусская

09:32

13:21

Раст. 906 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Юратишки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Москва Белорусская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Юратишки → Москва Белорусская

Чтобы купить жд билет Юратишки Москва Белорусская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Юратишки Москва Белорусская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 906 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078Б преодолевает его за 13:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №078Б - проходит за 13:21 часов. Всего между Юратишки и Москва Белорусская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Б отправляется в 20:11 утра, а самый поздний - №078Б в 20:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Юратишки Москва Белорусская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.