Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogdanov - Cherlena

Bogdanov 2100058 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Bogdanov → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Bogdanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanov

02:22

Cherlena

05:09

02:47

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanov

04:59

Cherlena

07:40

02:41

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogdanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogdanov → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogdanov Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogdanov and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 02:41 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 02:47 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogdanov and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 02:22. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 04:59.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogdanov and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богданов - Черлена

Богданов 2100058 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Богданов → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Богданов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданов

02:22

Черлена

05:09

02:47

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданов

04:59

Черлена

07:40

02:41

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богданов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богданов → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Богданов Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богданов Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 02:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 02:47 часов. Всего между Богданов и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 02:22 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 04:59 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богданов Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.