Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogdanov - Vitebsk

Bogdanov 2100058 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Bogdanov → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Bogdanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanov

19:51

Vitebsk

04:50

08:59

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanov

19:51

Vitebsk

04:50

08:59

Dist. 431 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogdanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogdanov → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogdanov Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogdanov and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 431 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 08:59 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 08:59 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Bogdanov and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 19:51. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 19:51.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogdanov and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богданов - Витебск

Богданов 2100058 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Богданов → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Богданов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданов

19:51

Витебск

04:50

08:59

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданов

19:51

Витебск

04:50

08:59

Раст. 431 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богданов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богданов → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Богданов Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богданов Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 431 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 08:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 08:59 часов. Всего между Богданов и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 19:51 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 19:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богданов Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.