Find your railway ticket for direction
Bogdanov - Iarcevo

Bogdanov 2100058 Iarcevo 2000840

Train schedule Bogdanov → Iarcevo

Return trains Iarcevo → Bogdanov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
078Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bogdanov

20:36

Iarcevo

04:48

08:12

Dist. 529 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bogdanov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iarcevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bogdanov → Iarcevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Bogdanov Iarcevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bogdanov and Iarcevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 529 km, and the fastest train №078Б arrives in 08:12 hours. The slowest train is №078Б and it arrives in 08:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bogdanov and Iarcevo. So far the most earliest train is №078Б and it departures at 20:36. And the latest one is №078Б, it departures at 20:36.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bogdanov and Iarcevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Богданов - Ярцево

Богданов 2100058 Ярцево 2000840

Расписание поездов Богданов → Ярцево

Смотреть обратно Ярцево → Богданов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
078Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Богданов

20:36

Ярцево

04:48

08:12

Раст. 529 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Богданов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярцево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Богданов → Ярцево

Чтобы купить жд билет Богданов Ярцево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Богданов Ярцево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 529 км, и самый быстрый поезд №078Б преодолевает его за 08:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №078Б - проходит за 08:12 часов. Всего между Богданов и Ярцево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №078Б отправляется в 20:36 утра, а самый поздний - №078Б в 20:36 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Богданов Ярцево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.