Find your railway ticket for direction
Volojin - Shklov

Volojin 2100057 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Volojin → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Volojin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Shklov

04:14

07:50

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route
634Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Shklov

04:14

07:50

Dist. 364 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volojin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volojin → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Volojin Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volojin and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 364 km, and the fastest train №934З arrives in 07:50 hours. The slowest train is №934З and it arrives in 07:50 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volojin and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №934З and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №934З, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volojin and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воложин - Шклов

Воложин 2100057 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Воложин → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Воложин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Шклов

04:14

07:50

Раст. 364 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
634Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Могилев 1
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Шклов

04:14

07:50

Раст. 364 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воложин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воложин → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Воложин Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воложин Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 364 км, и самый быстрый поезд №934З преодолевает его за 07:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934З - проходит за 07:50 часов. Всего между Воложин и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934З отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №934З в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воложин Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.