Find your railway ticket for direction
Volojin - Cherlena

Volojin 2100057 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Volojin → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Volojin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

01:54

Cherlena

05:09

03:15

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

04:31

Cherlena

07:40

03:09

Dist. 184 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volojin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volojin → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Volojin Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volojin and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 184 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 03:15 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volojin and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №934Ф and it departures at 01:54. And the latest one is №077Щ, it departures at 04:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volojin and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воложин - Черлена

Воложин 2100057 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Воложин → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Воложин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

01:54

Черлена

05:09

03:15

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

04:31

Черлена

07:40

03:09

Раст. 184 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воложин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воложин → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Воложин Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воложин Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 184 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 03:15 часов. Всего между Воложин и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №934Ф отправляется в 01:54 утра, а самый поздний - №077Щ в 04:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воложин Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.