Find your railway ticket for direction
Volojin - Vitebsk

Volojin 2100057 Vitebsk 2100050

Train schedule Volojin → Vitebsk

Return trains Vitebsk → Volojin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Vitebsk

04:50

08:26

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Vitebsk

04:50

08:26

Dist. 409 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volojin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volojin → Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Volojin Vitebsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volojin and Vitebsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 409 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 08:26 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 08:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volojin and Vitebsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volojin and Vitebsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воложин - Витебск

Воложин 2100057 Витебск 2100050

Расписание поездов Воложин → Витебск

Смотреть обратно Витебск → Воложин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Витебск

04:50

08:26

Раст. 409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Витебск

04:50

08:26

Раст. 409 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воложин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воложин → Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет Воложин Витебск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воложин Витебск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 409 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 08:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 08:26 часов. Всего между Воложин и Витебск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воложин Витебск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.