Find your railway ticket for direction
Volojin - Bogushevsk

Volojin 2100057 Bogushevsk 2100015

Train schedule Volojin → Bogushevsk

Return trains Bogushevsk → Volojin

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
624Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Bogushevsk

04:09

07:45

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route
924З

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Volojin

20:24

Bogushevsk

04:09

07:45

Dist. 367 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Volojin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bogushevsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Volojin → Bogushevsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Volojin Bogushevsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Volojin and Bogushevsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 367 km, and the fastest train №624Б arrives in 07:45 hours. The slowest train is №624Б and it arrives in 07:45 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Volojin and Bogushevsk. So far the most earliest train is №624Б and it departures at 20:24. And the latest one is №624Б, it departures at 20:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Volojin and Bogushevsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воложин - Богушевская

Воложин 2100057 Богушевская 2100015

Расписание поездов Воложин → Богушевская

Смотреть обратно Богушевская → Воложин

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
624Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Богушевская

04:09

07:45

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
924З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воложин

20:24

Богушевская

04:09

07:45

Раст. 367 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воложин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Богушевская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воложин → Богушевская

Чтобы купить жд билет Воложин Богушевская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воложин Богушевская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 367 км, и самый быстрый поезд №624Б преодолевает его за 07:45 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №624Б - проходит за 07:45 часов. Всего между Воложин и Богушевская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №624Б отправляется в 20:24 утра, а самый поздний - №624Б в 20:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воложин Богушевская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.