Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Vinnytsya

Vitebsk 2100050 Vinnytsya 2200200

Train schedule Vitebsk → Vinnytsya

Return trains Vinnytsya → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
061Ь

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Kishineu
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

05:29

Vinnytsya

21:21

15:52

Dist. 763 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vinnytsya

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Vinnytsya

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Vinnytsya online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Vinnytsya we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 763 km, and the fastest train №061Ь arrives in 15:52 hours. The slowest train is №061Ь and it arrives in 15:52 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Vinnytsya. So far the most earliest train is №061Ь and it departures at 05:29. And the latest one is №061Ь, it departures at 05:29.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Vinnytsya starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Винница

Витебск 2100050 Винница 2200200

Расписание поездов Витебск → Винница

Смотреть обратно Винница → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
061Ь

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Кишинэу
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

05:29

Винница

21:21

15:52

Раст. 763 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Винница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Винница

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Винница онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Винница, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 763 км, и самый быстрый поезд №061Ь преодолевает его за 15:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №061Ь - проходит за 15:52 часов. Всего между Витебск и Винница курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №061Ь отправляется в 05:29 утра, а самый поздний - №061Ь в 05:29 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Винница открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.