Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Ivacevichi

Vitebsk 2100050 Ivacevichi 2101045

Train schedule Vitebsk → Ivacevichi

Return trains Ivacevichi → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
049Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

23:24

Ivacevichi

06:34

07:10

Dist. 504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Ivacevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Ivacevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Ivacevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 504 km, and the fastest train №049Б arrives in 07:10 hours. The slowest train is №049Б and it arrives in 07:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Ivacevichi. So far the most earliest train is №049Б and it departures at 23:24. And the latest one is №049Б, it departures at 23:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Ivacevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Ивацевичи

Витебск 2100050 Ивацевичи 2101045

Расписание поездов Витебск → Ивацевичи

Смотреть обратно Ивацевичи → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
049Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

23:24

Ивацевичи

06:34

07:10

Раст. 504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Ивацевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Ивацевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Ивацевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №049Б преодолевает его за 07:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №049Б - проходит за 07:10 часов. Всего между Витебск и Ивацевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №049Б отправляется в 23:24 утра, а самый поздний - №049Б в 23:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Ивацевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.