Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Staiki

Vitebsk 2100050 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Vitebsk → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
605Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Staiki

17:04

01:11

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route
905З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

15:53

Staiki

17:04

01:11

Dist. 62 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 62 km, and the fastest train №605Б arrives in 01:11 hours. The slowest train is №605Б and it arrives in 01:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №605Б and it departures at 15:53. And the latest one is №605Б, it departures at 15:53.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Стайки

Витебск 2100050 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Витебск → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
605Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Стайки

17:04

01:11

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
905З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

15:53

Стайки

17:04

01:11

Раст. 62 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 62 км, и самый быстрый поезд №605Б преодолевает его за 01:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №605Б - проходит за 01:11 часов. Всего между Витебск и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №605Б отправляется в 15:53 утра, а самый поздний - №605Б в 15:53 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.