Find your railway ticket for direction
Vitebsk - Gancevichi

Vitebsk 2100050 Gancevichi 2100220

Train schedule Vitebsk → Gancevichi

Return trains Gancevichi → Vitebsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Gancevichi

02:09

08:13

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vitebsk

17:56

Gancevichi

02:09

08:13

Dist. 488 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vitebsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gancevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vitebsk → Gancevichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Vitebsk Gancevichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vitebsk and Gancevichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 488 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 08:13 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 08:13 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Vitebsk and Gancevichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 17:56. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 17:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vitebsk and Gancevichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Витебск - Ганцевичи

Витебск 2100050 Ганцевичи 2100220

Расписание поездов Витебск → Ганцевичи

Смотреть обратно Ганцевичи → Витебск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Ганцевичи

02:09

08:13

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Витебск

17:56

Ганцевичи

02:09

08:13

Раст. 488 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Витебск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ганцевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Витебск → Ганцевичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Витебск Ганцевичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Витебск Ганцевичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 488 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 08:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 08:13 часов. Всего между Витебск и Ганцевичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 17:56 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 17:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Витебск Ганцевичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.